Servicebereich Aktiv

   
 Lehner Franz


Prok. Franz Lehner
Leiter Servicebereich Aktiv

franz.lehner@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 315
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 6270888

 Kühtreiber Christian


Christian Kühtreiber
Kundenbetreuer 

christian.kuehtreiber@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 329
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 3341268

Bayer Margit


Margit Bayer
Servicebereich Aktiv

margit.bayer@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 318

Burghardt Andreas


Andreas Burghardt
Servicebereich Aktiv 

andreas.burghardt@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 314
Handy: +43 (0)676 / 87863027

Gruber Margarethe
Margarete Gruber
Servicebereich Aktiv

margarete.gruber@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 319

Kittenberger Anita


Anita Kittenberger
Servicebereich Aktiv 

anita.kittenberger@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 345

Schnaiter Brigitte


Brigitte Schnaiter
Servicebereich Aktiv

brigitte.schnaiter@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 319