Bankstelle Langenlois - Hauptanstalt

langenlois

Kornplatz 9
3550 Langenlois

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131
Fax: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 310

Bankleitzahl:  32426
SWIFT/BIC:   RLNWATWW426

office@rb-langenlois.at


 Öffnungszeiten

 Mo - Fr  08.00-12.00 und  14.00-16.30 Uhr

Beratungszeiten nach Terminvereinbarung

Mo - Fr  07.00-20.00 Uhr

 

Ausstattung

Bankomat
Geldausgabeautomat
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Überweisungsbox
Kundensafe
Münzzähler
Sparbuchschließfächer

 

 Mitarbeiter  
 Feichtinger_2014_95x142


Adolf Feichtinger
Geschäftsleiter

adolf.feichtinger@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 301
Handy: +43 (0)699 / 11445736

 Alihodzic_2014_95x142
Erna Alihodzic
Kundenbetreuerin

erna.alihodzic@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 344
Handy: +43 (0)676 / 87863026

Baumgartner_2014_95x142
Josef Baumgartner
Kundenbetreuer - Weinbau

josef.baumgartner@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131-316
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 5960129
 Fürlinger_2014_95x142


Hubert Fürlinger
Hauptkassier

hubert.fuerlinger@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131  

Groll_2014_95x142


Michaela Groll
Kundenbetreuerin

michaela.groll@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131

Stefan Haindl-Hager


Stefan Haindl-Hager
Kundenbetreuer


stefan.haindl-hager@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 
 

 Pitlik_2014_95x142


Thomas Pitlik
Kundenbetreuer


thomas.pitlik@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 5266372

Schieder_2014_95x142
Bettina Schieder
Kundenbetreuerin 


bettina.schieder@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 

Stenzel_2014_95x142
Johann Stenzel
Vermögensberater

johann.stenzel@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 320
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 1709706

Steurer_2014_95x142
Bettina Steurer
Kundenbetreuerin

bettina.steurer@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131

Schäfer_2014_95x142


Sabine Schäfer
Kundenbetreuerin

sabine.schaefer@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131