Kreditabteilung

   
 Lehner_95x142


Prok. Franz Lehner
Leiter Kreditabteilung

franz.lehner@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 315
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 6270888

 Kühtreiber_2014_95x142


Christian Kühtreiber
Kundenbetreuer 

christian.kuehtreiber@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 329
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 3341268

Bayer_2014_95x142


Margit Bayer
Sachbearbeiterin

margit.bayer@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 318

Burghardt_2014_95x142


Andreas Burghardt
Sachbearbeiter 

andreas.burghardt@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 314
Handy: +43 (0)676 / 87863027

Gruber_2014_95x142
Margarete Gruber
Sachbearbeiterin

margarete.gruber@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 319

Kittenberger_2014_95x142


Anita Kittenberger
Sachbearbeiterin 

anita.kittenberger@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 345

Schnaiter_2014_95x142


Brigitte Schnaiter
Sachbearbeiterin

brigitte.schnaiter@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 319