Servicebereich Passiv

   
  Schwarzinger_2014_95x142


Martin Schwarzinger
Leiter Servicebereich Passiv

martin.schwarzinger@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 332
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 5074128

Eberhart_2014_95x142

Helene Eberhart
Servicebereich Passiv

helene.eberhart@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 339

Klemmer_2014_95x142

Markus Klemmer
Servicebereich Passiv 

markus.klemmer@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 353

Markel_2014_95x142 Claudia Markel
Servicebereich Passiv

claudia.markel@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 338

Pfeiffer_2014_95x142



Romana Pfeiffer
Servicebereich Passiv

romana.pfeiffer@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 338

Wildpert_2014_95x142



Roswitha Wildpert
Servicebereich Passiv

roswitha.wildpert@rb-langenlois.at

Tel.: +43 (0)2734 / 3131 - 330